If you have an Owner or Admin role, you can easily deactivate any user with a Team Member or Admin role.
To deactivate a user, please follow the steps below.
Log in to your TaxGPT account.
Go to Admin Center, then click Team.
Locate the team member you want to deactivate and click their name or the expand arrow to open their details.
Click the three-dot menu.
Select Deactivate
Click Deactivate again to confirm the change.
Once confirmed, the team member's account will be deactivated.





